top of page

Paint me like one of your French girls Peggy

Hey seaster,

I visited Peggy’s Cove this weekend while my friend was visiting from Ontario and I was overwhelmed by the amount of tourists! Since I have lived in Nova Scotia for the Past 6 years I have visited Peggy's Cove 4 times all in fall or winter so it has been a while since I have seen it so busy! Everywhere you turned their were families with their cameras out all trying to capture the moment.

Peggy’s Cove is such a well known tourist location in Nova Scotia that they are even building a look off with picnic tables and more washrooms to accommodate everyone. On one hand it is great to have these being constructed but on the other hand (in my opinion) it takes away from the small town and open coast that Peggy’s Cove is known for! What are your thoughts?


Love ya,

Chelsea










6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page